from ฿0 住1天

公寓

客房曼谷萨通三卧室酒店

位于曼谷萨通的三卧室客房酒店,“客房”可为一个大家庭或几个商业同事提供最现代化的豪华住宿环境。这间顶楼套房位于8楼,很便捷地即可进入泳池区、共餐区、共同工作区和现代化的健身房,运动的同时您还可以欣赏楼下城市景色。

三卧室的酒店行政套房与萨通阿曼塔酒店的所有其他套房一样,房间内有现代化的斯堪的纳维亚装饰。这种设计风格既让人耳目一新,又给人一种温暖舒适的感觉。

商务和娱乐的完美的选择

那些希望节省住宿费用的商务同事们的最佳选择。这间行政套房共有3间卧室,占地面积为120平方米,套房内有三间私人卧室,各种便利设施配备齐全。小厨房可以让您在闲暇时刻做上一顿丰富的饭菜,而宽敞舒适的起居室为您及您的同事提供充足的空间。

连接高速Wifi网后,您可以准备商务演示文稿,查看电子邮件,或在完全舒适且私有的空间内举行非正式商务会议。

对于那些到曼谷游玩观光的大家庭来讲,位于曼谷萨通的三卧室套房酒店不仅提供豪华且私有的空间外,还可以便捷地使用各种公共交通工具。

探索曼谷城

萨通阿曼塔酒店周围拥有多种公共交通工具。除了曼谷的出租车外,酒店周围的街道上也有许多公交线路。从酒店步行几分钟即可到达曼谷的BTS和MRT快速轨道交通系统。

您可以探索所有景点,走访各大餐厅和购物中心,以及那些让曼谷成为世界上最受欢迎的旅游目的地之一的各大地标。

无论您到曼谷出差还是游玩,都可以在萨通阿曼塔酒店预订住宿房间。这间三卧室的公寓是三个商务同事或一个大家庭的完美住宿选择。

酒店内的所有设施都十分便捷,这将是您一生中最愉快且最舒适的旅行之一。

from ฿0 住1天

双卧室行政客房

曼谷萨通酒店的双卧室行政客房

您一定会喜欢萨通阿曼塔酒店的所有行政客房,爱上这里干净自然的色彩和微妙细致的纹理所带来的现代化斯堪的纳维亚装饰。无论您是到曼谷游览这座多姿多彩、充满活力的城市,还是在这里商务出差,我们双卧室套房都是小家庭或商务同事们的理想选择,以实现通过共享住宿空间来降低花费的目的。

我们双卧室套房内有特大号床或双人床供您选择,以满足您的家庭需求。我们行政客房内除了宽敞的起居室外还带有宽敞的阳台,您既可在这里欣赏曼谷萨通区周围的美景,也可深入了解这座城市。

两间优雅的私人卧室

两间卧室都配有宽敞的办公桌和符合人体工程学的办公椅,商务同事可在这里独立工作,房间内的快速Wifi网将确保您同办公室保持密切联系。

每间卧室内都设有大型豪华浴室,配有玻璃墙封闭式淋浴喷头和大浴缸。齐全的洗漱用品,以及吹风机、长袍和拖鞋也应有尽有。

Comfortable Living Area

舒适的生活区每个家庭成员都有足够的空间在客厅内舒展身体。斯堪的纳维亚装饰,温暖的木地板,舒适的质感和柔和的自然色彩给房间增添一份平静的氛围,远离了城市的喧嚣。

室内有一台带有线和卫星频道的大型电视机、设备齐全的小厨房和组合式洗衣机,在这里您仍可以继续进行各种日常居家活动,并拥有孩子们在家中习以为常的各种便利设施。

萨通阿曼塔酒店位于曼谷商业区的中心地带,为您提供宽敞舒适的住宿环境。这里还为您提供了各种便利设施,十分适合您在城市中长时间停留。

下次曼谷之行,请在萨通阿曼塔酒店预订一间双卧室行政客房,让您拥有一次舒适的住宿体验。

from ฿0 住1天

双卧室行政客房

曼谷萨通酒店双卧室酒店

无论是来曼谷出差还是游玩,您定会爱上我们酒店位于曼谷萨通的这间双卧室套房。萨通阿曼塔酒店内的双卧室套房,配有小厨房和宽敞的客厅。

那些紧张差旅费用的公司会喜欢我们宽敞的双卧室套房,因为这里为同屋的同事提供了充分的私人空间。到曼谷观光的家庭可以选择我们的双卧室套房,在同一个屋檐下居住整个家庭。

我们位于曼谷萨通的双卧室酒店客房也提供了各种便利服务。这些套房不仅是一个房间,还有设备齐全的小厨房,您可以自由自在地为自己准备各种美食。这里也有宽敞的生活空间供商旅同事们举行会议讨论,连接安全的Wifi网以收发电子邮件,或完成一些工作。

家庭成员也会喜欢这间套房的。每个人都可以回到自己单独享有的房间里休息,有充足的空间供家人玩耍与放松。无论是孩子还是成年人都会注重旅行时的个人隐私。酒店内双卧室套房为需要的家庭提供了足够的隐私空间。

所有人对我们房间内鲜亮的斯堪的纳维亚风格的装饰赞叹不绝。这款备受喜爱的现代装饰以对比鲜明的纹理和自然柔和的色调为设计特色,配以鲜艳的色彩,给人一种舒适、温暖且时尚的感觉。

Perfect Location in the Heart of Sathorn

位于萨通市中心的绝佳位置无论您是否选择入住在曼谷萨通的这间双卧室酒店,该房间建筑面积为88平方米,可满足商务或娱乐需求,但您定会喜欢阿曼塔酒店的位置。酒店提供多种公共交通工具。从酒店前门步行几分钟即可到达曼谷的地铁和BTS空中轻轨站。酒店周围的街道上也有许多公交线路。这些交通工具使人们轻而易举即可到达这座城市的各个地方,感受其活力,观赏其风景或参加业务活动。

很容易这座充满活力的,观赏风景或处理业务。下次您计划去曼谷旅行时,若需要宽敞的住宿,别忘联系我们预订一间双卧室的套房。”

from ฿0 住1天

豪华单卧室客房

曼谷萨通酒店单卧室客房

单身商务旅客和情侣入住曼谷萨通酒店单卧室客房将充分体验到酒店位置的便利。萨通地区位于曼谷金融区和商业区的中心地带。这使萨通阿曼塔酒店成为拓展商务旅行的完美位置。

从酒店步行出发即可到达多种公共交通站点,一起为您进入城市各个区域提供便捷通道。那些注重旅游预算的商务旅客总是喜欢酒店所处的便捷位置。

来曼谷度假观光体验浪漫的情侣们也很喜欢我们的地理位置。因为很容易就能到达城市的各大著名地标与景点。

无论因商务还是娱乐而进城的,您都会喜欢我们套房内充满现代元素和永恒斯堪的纳维亚设计的装饰。这种装饰以干净的线条、温暖自然的色调和明亮的色彩为特色,让您感到无尽舒适。

出门在外的家

曼谷萨通酒店内的单卧室客房,建筑面积分别为52平方米和81平方米,配有小厨房和宽敞的起居室。在城里长期停留的旅客通常厌倦了日夜在外就餐的生活。

萨通阿曼塔酒店内的所有套房均配有设备齐全的小厨房,将您从每日在外就餐的额外费用烦恼中解救出来。那么你可以很容易地在套房的厨房里给自己做一顿满意的美食。

饭后,在宽敞客厅的大屏幕电视机前放松身心,然后再回到独立卧室内休息。酒店单卧室套房和单卧室行政套房的布局让人感觉更像是一个服务型公寓而不是单纯的酒店房间,给您一种出门在外家的感觉。

下次您计划去曼谷出差或游玩时,请联系阿曼塔酒店。体验位于萨通市中心豪华酒店为您带来的便捷与舒适。

from ฿0 住1天

单卧室行政客房

曼谷萨通酒店单卧室行政客房

萨通阿曼塔酒店单卧室行政客房采用光滑的线条、微妙的纹理和自然的色彩而装饰,这些都是现代斯堪的纳维亚风格的典型设计。客房为您在曼谷的停留期提供了充足且舒适的休闲空间。

酒店配有设备齐全的小厨房、洗衣机和干衣机,为您提供一切便利服务,在萨通阿曼塔酒店住上一段时间后,您定会作出这是一个值得预订的好地方之评论。

温暖淡雅的木质和浅色的装饰风格塑造了一种舒适且放松的感觉,同时也给人一种宽敞明亮的感觉。

房间内有一个大浴室,带一个玻璃墙的淋浴间,以及一个大尺寸浴缸,结束一天的行程后在这里沐浴洗去您所有烦恼。

小厨房内可自制您喜欢的各种美食

商务旅行者长时间奔波于路上,往往厌倦了一天三餐在外就餐的生活,当然也不会喜欢额外的用餐开销。

萨通阿曼塔酒店的每一间行政客房都带有一个设备齐全的小厨房,这样您就可以在离家在外的时候为自己准备舒适的美餐,并节省开销。

行政客房为您提供更多服务

有了一套用餐设备和一个大客厅,你会觉得你是住在一个优雅的公寓,而不是住在酒店。

走到宽敞的阳台上,萨通区周围的所有风景尽在眼底。当你结束一天的行程倍感疲倦时,爬在宽敞且完全独立的卧室里特大号床,享受无尽的豪华与舒适。

萨通阿曼塔酒店希望让您在曼谷停留期尽享舒适,因此我们为您精心塑造了舒适的环境,给您一种宾至如归的感觉。

在下一次曼谷之旅中,请在萨通阿曼塔酒店预订一间单卧室行政客房,享受一场纯粹放松且舒适的住宿体验。

from ฿0 per night

One Bedroom Deluxe

One Bedroom hotel
in Sathorn, Bangkok

Single business travelers and couples will enjoy the convenience of the one bedroom hotel at our hotel in Sathorn, Bangkok. The Sathorn area is right in the heart of Bangkok’s financial and business district. This makes the Amanta Hotel and Residence Sathorn the perfect location for an extended business trip.

There are multiple modes of public transportation available within walking distance of our hotel. Together, they provide you with easy access to all areas of the city. Business travelers who are watching their travel budgets always appreciate our convenient location.

Couples who have come to Bangkok to enjoy a romantic getaway and do some sightseeing also appreciate our location. It’s easy to reach all of the famous landmarks and attractions that the city is known for.

Whether you’re in town for business or pleasure, you’ll also love both the modern and timeless Scandinavian design décor of the suites we offer. This décor features clean lines, warm, natural tones and accents of bright colors.

Your Home Away from Home

Each of our one bedroom hotel at our hotel in Sathorn, Bangkok, which has a floor area of 52 and 81 square meters comes complete with a kitchenette and a spacious living area. Travelers in town for an extended stay often grow weary of having to eat out every single day and night.

At Amanta Hotel and Residence Sathorn, the fully-equipped kitchenette in all of our suites allows you to take a much-needed break from the added expense of eating in restaurants every day. You can easily prepare your own meals in your suite.

Relax after your meal in your spacious living area in front of your wide-screen TV, before retiring to your separate bedroom. The layout of the one bedroom hotel suite and one bedroom executive suite will come to feel more like an service apartment than a hotel room and will come to be seen as your home away from home.

The next time you’re planning a business or pleasure trip to Bangkok, contact the Amanta Hotel and Residence Sathorn. Experience the convenience and comfort that a luxury hotel in the heart of the Sathorn area can offer.

from ฿0 per night

One Bedroom Executive

One Bedroom Executive
in Sathorn, Bangkok

The one-bedroom Executive Room at the Amanta Hotel and Residence Sathorn is furnished in the sleek lines, subtle textures and colors of nature that typify the modern Scandinavian design style. The room offers space to stretch out and get comfortable during your visit to Bangkok.

Featuring a fully-equipped kitchenette and clothes washer and dryer, it offers all the conveniences that make staying at the Amanta Sathorn for an extended period such a worthwhile booking to make.

The light, warm woods and light colors of the décor evoke a feeling of comfort and relaxation, combined with an airy feeling of spaciousness.

The room offers a large bathroom with a glass-encircled shower as well a full-size bathtub to soak away your cares at the end of the day.

Kitchenette Allows the Preparation of Your Own Foods

Business travelers on the road for an extended length of time, often get tired of having to eat out three times a day, they also can get tired of the additional expense.

Every Executive Room at the Amanta Sathorn offers a kitchenette that’s completely equipped so you can prepare your comfort foods when you’re far from home and save money on expenses on the road.

Executive Rooms Offer Much More

With a dining room set and a large living area, you’ll feel like you’re staying in someone’s elegantly-appointed apartment rather than in a hotel.

Step out onto the roomy balcony and take in all the sights of the Sathorn district around you. When you get tired at the end of the day, climb into the luxuriously comfortable king-sized bed in the spacious and completely separate bedroom.

Amanta Sathorn wants to make your extended stay in Bangkok as comfortable as possible, so we’ve designed your surroundings to offer all the comforts of home.

Book a one-bedroom Executive Room at Amanta Hotel and Residence Sathorn on your next trip to Bangkok and see what it’s like to enjoy pure comfort.

from ฿0 per night

Two Bedroom Deluxe

Two Bedroom Hotel
in Sathorn, Bangkok

Whether you’re visiting Bangkok for business or pleasure, you’ll appreciate our hotel’s two bedroom hotel suites in Sathorn Bangkok. The Amanta Hotel and Residence Sathorn offers two-bedroom suites that feature a kitchenette and a spacious living area.

Companies who are cutting travel costs will appreciate our spacious, two-bedroom suites for the amount of privacy they offer to colleagues sharing accommodations. Families visiting Bangkok for sightseeing enjoy our two-bedroom suites as well for the ability to house the entire family under one roof.

Our two bedroom hotel in Sathorn, Bangkok, also offer convenience. Rather than just a room, these suites provide fully-equipped kitchenettes in which you can prepare your own food. They also offer spacious living areas where business colleagues can conduct meetings, check emails through our secure Wifi connection, or get some work done.

Families will love these suites as well. Everyone can retire to separate rooms and have plenty of room to play and relax in comfort. Both kids and adults appreciate privacy when traveling. Our two-bedroom suites provide plenty of privacy to those who need it.

Everyone admires the bright, Scandinavian design décor of our rooms as well. This much-beloved modern décor features contrasting textures and natural tones with brightly colored accents to provide a sense of comfort, warmth and style.

Perfect Location in the Heart of Sathorn

Whether you’re staying in a two bedroom hotel in Sathorn, Bangkok, which has a floor area of 88 square meters is for business or pleasure, you’ll undoubtedly love the location of the Amanta Hotel and Residence Sathorn. Our hotel offers easy access to several modes of public transportation. Bangkok’s rapid transit rail lines of both MTR and BTS Skytrain systems are within a few minute’s walk of the hotel’s front door. Numerous bus lines are running on the streets surrounding the hotel as well. These transit systems make it easy to get to all parts of this vibrant city to see the sights or attend to business.

The next time you’re planning a trip to Bangkok and need spacious accommodations, consider booking a two-bedroom suite with us.

from ฿0 per night

Two Bedroom Executive

Two Bedroom Executive
in Sathorn, Bangkok

You’ll love the cleanliness, natural colors and subtle textures that modern, Scandinavian décor provides to all our executive rooms within the Amanta Hotel and Residence Sathorn. Whether you’re traveling to Bangkok to sights the sights of this colorful and vibrant city, or here on business, our two-bedroom suites are just the thing for small families and business colleagues looking to cut down on expenses by sharing accommodations.

Our two-bedroom suites offer your choice of king-size or twin beds to suit your family’s needs. The spacious living areas in our Executive Rooms also offer a roomy balcony where you can view the surroundings of the Sathorn District Bangkok and take in the sights of this area of the city.

Two Elegant and Private Bedrooms

Both bedrooms feature a spacious desk and ergonomic chair where business colleagues can work in privacy, and the high-speed Wifi in all the rooms will make sure that you can keep in touch with the home office.

They each also feature large, luxurious bathrooms with glass-enclosed shower and a full bathtub. Complete toiletries, as well as hairdryers, robes and slippers, are also a standard feature.

Comfortable Living Area

Everyone in the family will have enough room to stretch out in our elegant living area. The Scandinavian décor offers warm, wood floors, comfortable textures and the muted colors of nature to provide a calming effect away from the hustle and bustle of the city.

With a large TV offering cable and satellite channels, a fully equipped kitchenette and a combination washer-dryer, you’ll also be able to keep to all your usual daily activities and provide your kids with all the amenities they’re used to having at home.

The Amanta Sathorn provides you with spacious, comfortable accommodations right in the heart of the business district of Bangkok. It also provides you with added amenities that are perfect for an extended stay in the city.

For your next trip to Bangkok, book a two-bedroom Executive Room at the Amanta Hotel and Residence Sathorn, and live in total comfort.

from ฿0 per night

The Residence

Three Bedroom hotel
in Sathorn, Bangkok

Our hotel’s Three Bedroom in Sathorn, Bangkok, “The Residence” offers the utmost in modern luxury accommodations for a large family or several business colleagues. This penthouse suite is located on the 8th floor, giving you easy access to the swimming pool, the co-dining space, co-working space and the state-of-the-art fitness room which offers a view of the city below while you exercise.

The three-bedroom hotel executive suite, like all the other suites in the Amanta Hotel and Residence Sathorn, offers a modern, Scandinavian décor. This design style is both refreshing to the eye and offers a warm sense of comfort.

Perfectly Set Up for Both Business and Pleasure

For business colleagues looking to save on accommodations. The Residence, 3-bedroom hotel executive has a floor area of 120 square meters and suite offers three private bedrooms with all the amenities. A kitchenette allows you to prepare meals at your leisure, while the spacious and comfortable living area provides all the room you and your colleagues need.

You can prepare business presentations, check your emails through our high-speed Wifi connection, or conduct informal business meetings in total comfort and privacy.

For large families visiting Bangkok for pleasure and sightseeing, The Residence’s hotel three-bedroom suite in Sathorn, Bangkok offers not only luxurious space and privacy but easy access to public transportation as well.

Explore the City of Bangkok

Several modes of public transportation surround the Amanta Hotel and Residence Sathorn. In addition to the taxis of Bangkok, numerous bus lines are running on the streets around the hotel. The BTS and MRT rapid transit rail systems of Bangkok are just a few minute’s walk from the hotel.

You can explore all the attractions, restaurants, shopping and landmarks that have made Bangkok one of the world’s most popular destinations for travelers.

Whether you’re planning a visit to Bangkok for business or pleasure, look into booking a stay at Amanta Hotel and Residence Sathorn. The Residence, three bedroom is the perfect accommodations for three business colleagues or a large family.

The easy access to all the facilities offered by the hotel will make it one of the most pleasant and comfortable visits of your life.